Review: The Autoimmune Paleo Cookbook | Whole Earth Life

GIVEAWAY: The Autoimmune Paleo Cookbook!

Remember I said a UK version of Mickey Prescott’s book ‘The Autoimmune Paleo Cookbook’ is being released on 7th April? Measurements all in metric this time!

Well I have one copy to giveaway to somebody in the UK!!
 All you need to do is leave a comment below and like Whole Earth Life on Facebook . I’ll be announcing a winner at 10pm UK time on Wednesday 6th April.

 

Find the book here on amazon.

 

Discover what’s inside the cookbook here in my review: https://wholeearthlife.wordpress.com/2016/03/18/review-the-autoimmune-paleo-cookbook/

 

*Sorry but this giveaway is not open to anybody living outside of the UK*
9 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: The Autoimmune Paleo Cookbook!

  1. Just watched your “Crohn’s Disease, Infliximab & AIP diet + hair update!” video as i’m just about to go for my second infusion of Infliximab tomorrow after just starting the drug after my third flare up of Crohn’s since 2007! Great blog btw!

    Like

  2. How exciting! A UK giveaway for a change 🙂 This book looks great and so wonderful it’s metric. I’m sure it’ll help inspire many people.

    Like

  3. Hi Stella, as someone who has suffered from alopecia for almost 20 years, and at times almost given up hope of a cure, your blog has been a revelation and an inspiration. I’ve been gluten free for almost a year now, but could not quite make the jump to AIP (despite reading Sarah Ballantyne’s blog and book) until I read your blog and saw first-hand about your success with regrowing your hair. So, I have now been AIP for over a month (and also taking a daily live bacteria supplement) and although it’s too soon for any regrowth yet, other signs have been very good. Most noticeably; I’ve lost a couple of inches around my waist. But I do miss many of the ‘old’ foods, so I would love a copy of Mickey Prescott’s book. Thanks!

    Like

  4. Stella you have been such an inspiration to me with my Alopecia ‘challenge’ I found the internet so overwhelming with info but found you on you tube and it gave me so much inspiration and hope – thank you 🙂 with this and my psoriasis I am determined to beat both my autoimmune invaders!!! I know the changes I have made have made with my diet have without a doubt helped and I feel so much better for it so I would love this new book to get some more inspiration for tasty meals.

    Like

  5. Hi Stella, thank you for your post and giving away such a great book! I would love to be the lucky winner as it is going to be 2 weeks since I started with the diet and it would be extremely helpful. But most importantly I hope to win this fight with alopecia. Thank you!

    Like

  6. Hi id love to win a copy of this cookbook as my 11 year old is going through alopecia areata at the minute and has been losing hair for past 2 years. Knowing how to reverse this via her diet would help im sure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

